Convivia across Canada


Afficher Convivia Slow Food au Canada sur une carte plus grande

BRITISH COLUMBIA / COLOMBIE-BRITANNIQUE

Slow Food Vancouver
Sophie Beaudoin
infosfv@slowfoodvancouver.com

Slow Food Vancouver Island 
Brooke Fader
info@slowisland.ca

Columbia Valley – Invermere
Alison Bell
alisonbell0@gmail.com

Slow Food Thompson Okanagan
Ingrid Jarrett
ijarrett06@gmail.com

 

ALBERTA

Slow Food Calgary
Kris Vester
info@slowfoodcalgary.ca

Slow Food Edmonton
John Schneider
goldforestgrains@yahoo.ca

Slow Food Southern Alberta
Jackie Chalmers
jackie_chalmers@hotmail.com

Slow Food Calgary Youth Movement
Stephanie Kolk
slowfoodyouthcalgary@hotmail.com

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Slow Food Saskatoon
Penny McKinlay
penny@axonsoft.com

 

MANITOBA

Slow Food Winnipeg
Cam Tran
cam@slowfoodwinnipeg.org

 

ONTARIO

Slow Food Wellington  County
Chris Jess + Benny DiZitti
foodinyourface@gmail.com or bdizitti@cogeco.ca

Slow Food Lanark County
Janet Duncan
dunbrae@sympatico.ca

Slow Food Pelham
Renée Girard
reneegirardb@hotmail.com

Slow Food Perth County
Chuc Cauchi + Brendon Lyoness
info@slowfoodperthcounty.ca

Slow Food Prince Edward County
Peter Fleming
info@slowfoodthecounty.ca

Slow Food Sault Ste Marie
Mary Ledlow
vinaissance@yahoo.com

Slow Food Superior
Jodi Belluz
jodi@belluzfarms.on.ca

Slow Food Toronto
Dawn Woodward
leader@slowfood.to

 

QUÉBEC

Slow Food Abitibi – Témiscamingue
Ghislain Trudel
promotionsagro@tlb.sympatico.ca 

Slow Food Montréal 
Bobby Gregoire
bobby.gregoire@gmail.com or info@slowfoodmontreal.com

Slow Food Vallée de la Batiscan
Johane Germain
jogermain@globetrotter.net

Slow Food Lanaudière
Geneviève Longère
genevieve@lerelaischampetre.com

 

NEW-BRUNSWICK / NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK

Slow Food Cocagne Acadie
Maxime Gauvin
slowfoodacadie@gmail.com

 

NOVA SCOTIA / NOUVELLE-ÉCOSSE

Slow Food Nova Scotia Mainland
Michael Howell
mail@slowfoodns.ca

Slow Food Acadia University
Nina VanderLinden + Rebecca Reardon
097818v@acadiau.ca

Slow Food Northumberland Shore
Scott Whitelaw
info@sugarmoon.ca 

YUKON

Slow Food Whitehorse
Tom Rudge
tom@yukonfood.com